The Sales Team at Spencer Properties is ready to assist you and answer any questions you have about buying a home, selling, investment analysis, market values, property management, commercial possibilities, year-round living, and rental projections, just to touch on a few areas of our expertise! We have the knowledge and experience to assist you. DO call us with ALL your real estate needs.

 

As members of the Austin Board of Realtors (ABOR) we have access to ALL the fine properties available for sale in the Austin Area. We can represent and show you anything available in the area! If your dream house exists, we will find it! If it doesn't exist we can assist you in finding a lot and building it!! Our promise is, to do our best to make your ownership dreams come true - no other company can do more for you!

 

 

Spencer Properties

Abigail Lipson, Realtor

Direct: (512) 470-0866

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: abigail@highfidelityproperties.com

Website: http://www.highfidelityproperties.com

 

 

William Loeb, Realtor

Direct: (512) 560-1758

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: bill@baymoonproperties.com

Website: http://baymoonproperties.com

 

 

 

Taylor Raney, Realtor

Direct: (512) 507-1348

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: traney_81@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Julie Sandham, Realtor

Direct: (512) 538-5573

Fax: (512) 219-4007

Email: julie@peachblossomproperties.com​

Website: www.peachblossomproperties.com

 

 

Mollie Sharp, Realtor

Direct: (512) 507-6567

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: mollier.sharp@gmail.com

Website: www.peachblossomproperties.com

 

 

Michael Taylor, Realtor

Direct: (512) 423-4082

Fax: (512) 777-5968

Email: taylormj75@gmail.com

 

 

 

Larry Wessels,m Realtor

Direct: (512) 902-8860

Fax: (512) 672-6232

Email: lawessels@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Rebecca Wooten, Realtor

Direct: (512) 662-4020

Fax: (512) 583-3800

Email: rebecca@myperfecttexashome.com

Website: www.MyPerfectTexasHome.com

 

 

Felicia Wydermyer, Realtor

Direct: (512) 563-3320

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: feliciaw97@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Carrie Vanderlip, Realtor

Direct: (512) 576-3373
Fax: (512) 583-3800
Email: carrievanderlip@yahoo.com
Website: www.MyPerfectTexasHome.com/CarrieVanderlip

 

 

 

Michael Beltz, Realtor

Direct: (512) 947-3397

Fax: (512) 419-9735

Email: mjbeltz@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Barry Cryer, Realtor

Direct: (512) 971-2833

Fax: (512) 717-4911

Email: barry@cen-texrealestate.com

Website: http://cen-texrealestate.com

 

 

David Drawhorn, Realtor

Direct: (512) 451-3283

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: ddrawhorn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Cliff Edwards, Realtor

Direct: (512) 554-5049

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: Cliff@CliffEdwardsRealty.com

 

 

 

Michael Gabriel, Realtor

Direct: (512) 773-5919

Fax: (512) 583-3883

Email: mgabrielma@aol.com

 

 

 

Jeremy Harris, Realtor

Direct: (432) 889-8499

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: jeremy.spencerproperties@gmail.com

 

 

 

Allison Heeney, Realtor

Direct: (512) 659-1699

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: allisonheeney@gmail.com

 

 

 

Clayton Kelly, Realtor

Direct: (512) 695-3935

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: claytonkelly2004@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Dat Lien, Realtor

Direct: (512) 947-6416

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: dlien220@gmail.com

 

 

 

Loren Kearby, Realtor

Direct: (806) 215-1875
Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: lorenkearby@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Billy Spencer, Broker

Direct: (512) 577-7220

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: bill.spencerproperties@gmail.com

Website: http://www.spencerproperties-texas.com