The Sales Team at Spencer Properties is ready to assist you and answer any questions you have about buying a home, selling, investment analysis, market values, property management, commercial possibilities, year-round living, and rental projections, just to touch on a few areas of our expertise! We have the knowledge and experience to assist you. DO call us with ALL your real estate needs.

 

As members of the Austin Board of Realtors (ABOR) we have access to ALL the fine properties available for sale in the Austin Area. We can represent and show you anything available in the area! If your dream house exists, we will find it! If it doesn't exist we can assist you in finding a lot and building it!! Our promise is, to do our best to make your ownership dreams come true - no other company can do more for you!

 

 

Spencer Properties

 

 

Michael Beltz, Realtor

Direct: (512) 947-3397

Fax: (512) 419-9735

Email: mjbeltz@sbcglobal.net

Website:

 

 

 

Christopher Robin Boone, Realtor

Direct: (512) 635-0468

Fax:

Email: crboone2@hotmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Barry Cryer, Realtor

Direct: (512) 971-2833

Fax: (512) 717-4911

Email: barry@cen-texrealestate.com

Website: http://cen-texrealestate.com

 

 

 

Melody Beth Dingus, Realtor

Direct: (512) 423-5246

Fax: (512) 219-4007

Email: Melody@PeachBlossomProperties.com 

Website: www.PeachBlossomProperties.com

 

 

 

David Drawhorn, Realtor

Direct: (512) 451-3283

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: ddrawhorn@gmail.com

Website: www.doubledproperties.com

 

 

 

Cliff Edwards, Realtor

Direct: (512) 554-5049

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: Cliff@CliffEdwardsRealty.com

Website: http://edwardsrealty.biz/

 

 

 

Michael Gabriel, Realtor

Direct: (512) 773-5919

Fax: (512) 583-3883

Email: mgabrielma@aol.com

Website:

 

 

 

Allison Heeney, Realtor

Direct: (512) 659-1699

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: allisonheeney@gmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Vit Hoon, Realtor

Direct: (512) 584-9898

Fax:

Email: vitvhoon@gmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Clayton Kelly, Realtor

Direct: (512) 695-3935

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: claytonkelly2004@yahoo.com

Website:

 

 

 

Dat Lien, Realtor

Direct: (512) 947-6416

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: dlien220@gmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Abigail Lipson, Realtor

Direct: (512) 470-0866

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: abigail@highfidelityproperties.com

Website: http://www.highfidelityproperties.com

 

 

 

William Loeb, Realtor

Direct: (512) 560-1758

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: bill@baymoonproperties.com

Website: http://baymoonproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marin M. Mundahl, Realtor

Direct: (512) 994-5389

Fax:

Email: southaustinrealtor@gmail.com

Website: southaustinrealtor04.com

 

 

 

Marilyn Nguyen, Realtor

Direct: (512) 809-2090

Fax:

Email: Marilyn.Nguyen88@gmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Michael Leonard Perry, Realtor

Direct: (512) 842-9937

Fax:

Email: Mike@hoodhousing.com

Website:

 

 

 

Larisa Brady Respondek, Realtor

Direct: (512) 470-1843

Fax:

Email: bluefrogrealtor@gmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Juana Angelica Rodriguez, Realtor

Direct: (956) 460-5909

Fax:

Email: janiesellshood@gmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Julie Sandham, Realtor

Direct: (512) 538-5573

Fax: (512) 219-4007

Email: julie@peachblossomproperties.com

Website: www.peachblossomproperties.com

 

 

 

Patrick John Smith, Realtor

Direct: (512) 496-2793

Fax:

Email: Patrick@centraltxagent.com

Website:

 

 

 

Michael Taylor, Realtor

Direct: (512) 423-4082

Fax: (512) 777-5968

Email: taylormj75@gmail.com

Website:

 

 

 

Larry Wessels, Realtor

Direct: (512) 902-8860

Fax: (512) 672-6232

Email: lawessels@sbcglobal.net

Website:

 

 

 

Rebecca Wooten, Realtor

Direct: (512) 662-4020

Fax: (512) 583-3800

Email: rebecca@myperfecttexashome.com

Website: www.MyPerfectTexasHome.com

 

 

 

Felicia Wydermyer, Realtor

Direct: (512) 563-3320

Fax: (512) 583-3817

Email: feliciaw97@yahoo.com

Website:

 

 

 

Carrie Vanderlip, Realtor

Direct: (512) 576-3373

Fax: (512) 583-3800

Email: carrievanderlip@yahoo.com

Website: http://bit.ly/2wc2P59